We always welcome new committee members, and we would be pleased to hear from you if you are willing to join. The Committee meets two or three times a year, once in Spring, once the night before the Summer Reunion, and in Autumn. Please contact m@rjorie.com by email or by using the address below:

      Marjorie Taylor      

3 Cotswold Road

      North Shields


President 2016 - 2017           Maurice Tate

Chairman                  Tony Ferguson

Secretary                Margaret Steel  
Treasurer                 Mark Elliott

Editor                        Marjorie Taylor

Social Secretary      Patsy Castree

Committee                Max Friedheim

           Helen Morris

           Fiona Waters

           Dorothy Pearlman

           Malcolm Bell

President 2016 -17

Maurice Tate

Mail: m@rjorie.com


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Print